addictions... regularly

Dating Prospect yasermleehDating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect sakhiDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect cjeev777Dating Prospect lar70Dating Prospect midoDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect syarifDating Prospect marioDating Prospect azamDating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect ornobDating Prospect mohammadDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect navdipDating Prospect khairolDating Prospect blaze2518Dating Prospect mahabub
Default Male Profile

danny

28, male, single

Taman Sejahtera, Malaysia

-

I'm a 22year old and currently doing my bachelor degree :) hmmm, i love MANY things but to name a few I'd say Middle Earth, Stephen King, Scrubs, pizza, wholock and batman. Im a fairly sociable person but I've hissed at sunlight more times than i care to specify :( Also people have told me that my voice is constantly sarcastic so its hard to socialise when people think you hate them as soon as you say hello..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hadiDating Prospect neshDating Prospect farhanDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect robertDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect wasimrajaDating Prospect brentbDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect candicelee1997Dating Prospect santosadam25Dating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect rashidDating Prospect iiaanneDating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect qurbanali