body art... none

Dating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect farhanDating Prospect roslanDating Prospect terranoDating Prospect iiaanneDating Prospect kennyDating Prospect neshDating Prospect raminDating Prospect mirulDating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect younes48Dating Prospect rayjed68Dating Prospect mohammadDating Prospect almirDating Prospect sagor
Default Male Profile

issz90

30, male, single

Ladang Cashwood, Malaysia

A funny yet feminine girls is specials because it the most attractive girls..

My hobbies is to play all different kind of sports including futsal, football, hockey, volleyball and many more. I also like to travel. i already travel to all 14 states in Malaysia and already travel to Thailand and Cambodia. In the near future i want to have someone who can be with me during travelling.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: Malay

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shahDating Prospect azamDating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect jailanizainalDating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect sam1122Dating Prospect melDating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect dashDating Prospect axmiDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect paulDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect chaoDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect farazDating Prospect saintwin