girl winks

Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect blaze2518Dating Prospect kennyDating Prospect marioDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect shahDating Prospect rashidDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect farhanDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect wahabDating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect roslanDating Prospect jason79Dating Prospect rayjed68
Default Female Profile

sweetrose222

35, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hi everyone

I am very open and value in people honesty and straightness. I like to find out new things and find new emotions in life. I believe that everything is possible in our life, we only need to have desire for something, and reach our goal. Now my goal is to find a partner for life and I would do all I can to find that only one right person for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect younes48Dating Prospect jalalahmadDating Prospect mirulDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect imdadDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect melDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect luislimDating Prospect abdulqahar008Dating Prospect brentbDating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect zarulfikri26Dating Prospect mahabub