Girls Malaysian Dating

Default Male Profile







Looking for my soul mate....r u out there?

About Me

Location Marker

Charnock Richard, United Kingdom

Male Gender


Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined


Birthdate Age

Age: 48


Seeking: female


Intentions: Marriage


Personality: Intuitive

I'm of mixed race and I have a huge family over in Malaysia, on account of my mother being from KL. I generally go out to Malaysia once or twice a year to visit my relatives...and obviously party with my cousins and friends. I just love the culture and diversity so much, and hope to eventually live out there at some point. I currently work in the insurance industry as commercial manger and I'm a father to a lovely little girl of 6 years, who keeps me on my toes all the time. I love all kinds of music especially r n b... there's just something about grinding to a good track with a beautiful woman haha! I'd say I'm a laid back kind of person who loves to go with the flow. I enjoy chilling out with friends, having cosy nights in with a few beers and a pizza but also like going out and just drinking and dancing to the early hours of the morning. I've got a lot of love to give to the right all I need to do now is just  find them. 
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect cougarNew Prospect aragornNew Prospect brianNew Prospect kedarguptsNew Prospect romamiNew Prospect costaNew Prospect trueg22New Prospect harishNew Prospect xxfazmoxxNew Prospect syed