ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect eddyDating Prospect mohammadDating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect midoDating Prospect walibangashDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect paulDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect chaoDating Prospect ornobDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect sakhiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect steeves407Dating Prospect brentbDating Prospect muth
Default Male Profile

alista

44, male, married

Houay Uk, Solomon Islands

I was from the solomon Islands and was interested to meet new people for friendship.

I am from the Solomon Islands and my city town is Honiara. I am interested to find my soul mate in any part of the world. I was an easy out going person and was interested to meet new things in life. I was a non smoker and drinker but that doesn't matter what type of a soul mate was interested in me. I am a musician and a composer and also interested on fishing diving and singing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Solomon Islands

Languages: Other

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect aliDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect azamDating Prospect almirDating Prospect farazDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect jailanizainalDating Prospect sagorDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect roslanDating Prospect imdadDating Prospect sam1122Dating Prospect raminDating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect jason79