ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect steeves407Dating Prospect jailanizainalDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect syedDating Prospect almirDating Prospect shahDating Prospect melDating Prospect farazDating Prospect walibangashDating Prospect luislimDating Prospect raminDating Prospect robertDating Prospect dashDating Prospect azamDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect axmiDating Prospect hanzal
Default Male Profile

alexadams

51, male, widowed

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

I want marriage

I am straight and down to earth person, i want a life time partner, somebody that understand what love and life is all about. If you are out there make yourself known to me,because i am looking for somebody who will spend the rest of my life with me. I am looking forward to have a matured minded woman who can be able to maintain a life time relationship with me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect muthDating Prospect hadiDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect sagorDating Prospect jalalahmadDating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect jason79Dating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect chaoDating Prospect iiaanne