verified dating

Dating Prospect farazDating Prospect muthDating Prospect steeves407Dating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect sakhiDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect sagorDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect farhanDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect melDating Prospect syedDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect kokiDating Prospect azamDating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect terrano
Default Female Profile


38, female, single

Raleigh, United States


My name is Linda Smith. Hope this is finding you doing well. I'm writing in hopes of getting to know someone. To tell you a little about myself, I am an outgoing and down to earth person. I love to laugh and live life to its fullest. I'm an energetic 32 years old, single white female from the United States . I am a social worker here in my country. My hair is brown and eyes are a sweet chocolate hazel. I love spending time with my family and friends and i value them much. I also love pretty cars and pictures of pretty views. I have a lot of love in my heart and I'm ready to share it with the right person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


53, male, single

Broadmoor, United Kingdom

Looking for soul mate.

I am a easy going man, with a great sense of humor and adventure, God Fearing. I love to laugh a lot. I am outgoing and very friendly and polite. I am a dedicated and reliable person who treats people with respect just the way I want people to treat me. I am a hard working man and a real oriented person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Brilliant

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect walibangashDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect imdadDating Prospect younes48Dating Prospect roslanDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect blaze2518Dating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect luislimDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect robertDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect paulDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect raminDating Prospect mirul