intentions... encounters

Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect brentbDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect terranoDating Prospect raminDating Prospect midoDating Prospect chaoDating Prospect dashDating Prospect roslanDating Prospect neshDating Prospect davidDating Prospect eddyDating Prospect ornobDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect zarulfikri26Dating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect farhan
Default Male Profile

play1on1

43, male, single

Taman Emkay, Malaysia

HERE FOR A SHORT TOME

Hi I travel and work at a lot of different places as I am a race tech guy and as I go to different places I like to meet and catch up with different nationalities as I think we all should see and experience different cultures as much as we can so I hope to see you soon !

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect kokiDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect blaze2518Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect axmiDating Prospect marioDating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect muthDating Prospect rayjed68Dating Prospect walibangashDating Prospect moriyamanishDating Prospect aliDating Prospect iiaanne