personality... charming

Dating Prospect jalalahmadDating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect younes48Dating Prospect azamDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect mirulDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect melDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect jason79Dating Prospect neshDating Prospect kokiDating Prospect kath30Dating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect muthDating Prospect blaze2518Dating Prospect rayjed68Dating Prospect syed
Default Male Profile

viddda

42, male, single

Saint-Cloud, France

serious and concerned

I love to discover in general... people, countries, sports, arts,... Curious i would say Humour, smart conversations, beautiful places... My willingness is to get my soulmate in every things. A very feminine partner with humour and class. If she already got a child, i would host very easily too. Its feeling and feelings what will decide for me. Not the mind. Lets meet soon

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect axmiDating Prospect paulDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect aliDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect almirDating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect raminDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect rashidDating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect terranoDating Prospect dashDating Prospect brentbDating Prospect mario