personality... confident

Dating Prospect farazDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect hanzalDating Prospect dashDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect midoDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect wahabDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect jailanizainalDating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect rashidDating Prospect brentbDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect zarulfikri26
Default Male Profile


38, male, separated

Kampong Batu 6, Malaysia

When you really listen to another person from their point of view, and reflect back to them that understanding, it's like giving them emotiona

I'm a fun person that likes to go out for dinner and movies... I love watching moviese. I work full time and then some and take my job very seriously i wnn to meet wommen to speend reast of my life with her and live very happy antil we get old

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sagorDating Prospect rayjed68Dating Prospect neshDating Prospect axmiDating Prospect davidDating Prospect farhanDating Prospect abdulqahar008Dating Prospect raminDating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect mirulDating Prospect younes48Dating Prospect eddyDating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect robertDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect melDating Prospect ornobDating Prospect rishijr