personality... faithful

Dating Prospect abdulqahar008Dating Prospect sakhiDating Prospect marioDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect shahDating Prospect davidDating Prospect raminDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect paulDating Prospect dashDating Prospect moriyamanishDating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect hadiDating Prospect kennyDating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect hanzalDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect jordantan
Default Male Profile

issz90

30, male, single

Ladang Cashwood, Malaysia

A funny yet feminine girls is specials because it the most attractive girls..

My hobbies is to play all different kind of sports including futsal, football, hockey, volleyball and many more. I also like to travel. i already travel to all 14 states in Malaysia and already travel to Thailand and Cambodia. In the near future i want to have someone who can be with me during travelling.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: Malay

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect iiaanneDating Prospect luislimDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect almirDating Prospect melDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect kath30Dating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect zarulfikri26Dating Prospect brentbDating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect walibangashDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect farazDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect axmi