personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect ornobDating Prospect muthDating Prospect dashDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect imdadDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect farhanDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect sam1122Dating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect paulDating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect marioDating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect younes48Dating Prospect hadiDating Prospect jalalahmad
Default Male Profile

nelosocrates

72, male, single

Honokaa, United States

Looking for an Asian lady who wants to start a new life, good customs, transparent in her ideas, with some education, and likes to go out, travel.

I am honest, hard working, I like to read books, exercise, go out , travel, beach I want to find the right person to start a new life

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roslanDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect chaoDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect steeves407Dating Prospect midoDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect azamDating Prospect melDating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect syedDating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect rashidDating Prospect mohammad