personality... witty

Dating Prospect syedDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect hanzalDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect sagorDating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect jason79Dating Prospect walibangashDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect blaze2518Dating Prospect kath30Dating Prospect farhanDating Prospect terranoDating Prospect hadiDating Prospect jalalahmadDating Prospect younes48Dating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect mario
Default Male Profile

steve

50, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Welcome to my world, feel free to stop by and say..Hi...

I don't really have much to write about my self....all i wanna say or suggest is that you come closer and probably find out who exactly i am, I think thats gonna be the best. But all the same, i'm just a simply and quiet guy who seeks for happiness in the hands of a good woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roslanDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect midoDating Prospect farazDating Prospect luislimDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect brentbDating Prospect kennyDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect shahDating Prospect neshDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect jailanizainalDating Prospect abdulqahar008Dating Prospect mirulDating Prospect axmiDating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect kokiDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mahabub