religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect sagorDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect jalalahmadDating Prospect zarulfikri26Dating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect terranoDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect rashidDating Prospect jason79Dating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect marioDating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect almirDating Prospect davidDating Prospect younes48
Default Male Profile

eric

44, male, divorced

Melbourne, Australia

hello

Hi I'm down to earth person and would like to travel and enjoy food. I'm running a small business and I'm doing alright with it. I love trees and lakes and want to spend and travel places like them which makes me really calm and happy. I love technology cos it help me doy business efficiently. I go to a gym 3 times a week and would like to stick to a Meal plan but it is very harder to control. :) Would love to meet somebody to talk and maybe more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect cheflaraDating Prospect kennyDating Prospect farazDating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect farhanDating Prospect imdadDating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect kath30Dating Prospect azamDating Prospect jailanizainalDating Prospect syedDating Prospect steeves407Dating Prospect mahabub