religion... methodist

Dating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect hadiDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect mohammadDating Prospect midoDating Prospect rayjed68Dating Prospect asfan87Dating Prospect farhanDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect brentbDating Prospect mirulDating Prospect moriyamanishDating Prospect imdadDating Prospect almirDating Prospect jason79
Default Male Profile

barou1979

42, male, single

Zurigo, Cote D'Ivoire

here to have a serious and long term relation

hi i'm a man of 36 years old and i'm here to meet women for a serious and long term relation. i have no children and i'm a business intelligent manager. i think that i'm honest, simple, faithfull. i think that i can my wife happy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Cote D'Ivoire

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kokiDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect dashDating Prospect hanzalDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect farazDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect axmiDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect jailanizainalDating Prospect ornobDating Prospect sakhiDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect kennyDating Prospect shahDating Prospect melDating Prospect syed