religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect kennyDating Prospect mohammadDating Prospect robertDating Prospect marioDating Prospect maherebrahimDating Prospect roslanDating Prospect steeves407Dating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect dashDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect rashidDating Prospect farazDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect rayjed68
Default Female Profile

salomaywoods

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

am loving and caring

I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect syedDating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect kath30Dating Prospect farhanDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect hanzalDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect eddyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect melDating Prospect paulDating Prospect iiaanneDating Prospect azamDating Prospect zarulfikri26Dating Prospect ahmadzulkarnainDating Prospect muthDating Prospect zeshan