religion... protestant

Dating Prospect rashidDating Prospect mikeedward1Dating Prospect chaoDating Prospect jordantanDating Prospect muthDating Prospect sakhiDating Prospect chrisbrownies7Dating Prospect melDating Prospect qurbanaliDating Prospect sam1122Dating Prospect zarulfikri26Dating Prospect hasanlemanDating Prospect neshDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect jason79Dating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect izamulalaDating Prospect walibangashDating Prospect imdadDating Prospect brentb
Go Dating Now frankm

frankm

41, male, complicated

Greater Kailash, India

You only live once

I like to travel and meet positive people. Like to watch movies, visit interesting places and countries. you can move mountains if you have faith. Its important for us to enjoy each day and life is short so don't miss out to help others. I try and ensure that i make each day count and make use of this precious life what God has given all.Take each day as it comes. Those to dare to dream will end up I like to dance and meet interesting girls.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

ramaturazak

41, female, single

Peekskill, United States

My name is Ramatu,i am 32years Old,I am Single ,white Color, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 7ft

My name is Ramatu,i am 32years Old,I am Single ,white Color, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 7ft, 129 lbs and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, emotionally.Am Living with my Mom ,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is from South Africa and my mother is From Ghana.I have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very friendly, i work as an hairdresser

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Bahrain

Languages: Greek

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jalalahmadDating Prospect hadiDating Prospect terranoDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect sagorDating Prospect dashDating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect shabi141Dating Prospect farhanDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect dhanushDating Prospect hanzalDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect kokiDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect midoDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect ramin