zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect charlsDating Prospect richo63Dating Prospect chaoDating Prospect zarulDating Prospect mohammadDating Prospect paulDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect abdulqahar008Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect kamranhissainfarisDating Prospect dita50Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect malik123Dating Prospect farhanDating Prospect shahDating Prospect tanvir2019Dating Prospect zeshanDating Prospect moriyamanishDating Prospect maherebrahim
Default Male Profile

richard

45, male, widowed

South Bank, United Kingdom

I am a very straight person,very reasonable,intelligent,very social person,down to earth with full of love.I have a sense of humor and i respect people not minding their levels in life.I hate. I like vacations,travelling to different countries,meet new people and get to know them well.i don't drink and i don't smoke.I hate people telling lies,people who are not responsible,people who don't have manners.To crown it i so much believe in true love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Elegant

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roslanDating Prospect almirDating Prospect ornobDating Prospect zhenyiDating Prospect rashidDating Prospect mahabubDating Prospect rishijrDating Prospect mazharaliDating Prospect aljafaryDating Prospect kennyDating Prospect dashDating Prospect rakeshDating Prospect zarulfikri26Dating Prospect saintwinDating Prospect iiaanneDating Prospect imdadDating Prospect luislimDating Prospect raminDating Prospect syedDating Prospect faraz